The Kansas City Film Critics Circle, the second oldest film critic organization in the country, released their nominees for the 50th Annual James Loutzenhiser Awards, recognizing the best in film for 2015.


The second oldest film critics group in the country tonight named The Master the best film of 2012 during its 46th annual awards meeting. The Master led all films with three wins, including Best Supporting Actor for Philip Seymour Hoffman and Best Original Screenplay for it’s director Paul Thomas Anderson.


The 45th Annual Kansas City Film Critics Awards were held last night. Here are the winners as picked by the second oldest critic’s organization in the country:

{ 1 comment }

Tonight the Kansas City Film Critics Circle chose the winners of its 2010 Movie Awards. The award winners for the year 2010 are: